things we’ve been doing 

Too tired today to write much but I realize I’ve been away for a bit. I really want to keep up with things and I’ll write more soon. For today, here’s some pictures.

From the Super Flex curriculum…visuals for a student   
These visuals will go in baggies, one bag for each student with 4-5 cards. Hoping for independently requesting breaks. I’m going to teach it tomorrow. 
 Using play dough to work on letter making and letter sounds with my small group who continue to be unable to remember letter names or sounds from one day to the next. I’m actually seeing progress since I started this. 
 Started my first science unit this week. It’s on wood.   
 
Play:

 
  

Leave a Reply

